10 comments on “OVERTHINKING THE EVIL OVERLORD LIST #434

  1. Pingback: Super Villain Blogs | Duggy's Blogs

  2. Pingback: Valentine’s week | Duggy's Blogs

  3. Pingback: Romance Blogs | Duggy's Blogs

  4. Seriously, just the thought of what you described is so disturbing to me, creep is not nearly a strong enough word. Blargh. I find spitting so vulgar that I have a hard time brushing my teeth in front of my husband. You made me cringe.

    • Fair enough. I don’t really think I could do it myself, which was one of the 3 reasons I halted my plans to take over the world. If I was going to do it, I’d do the finger swap trick (which I’ve done before for other things) but even that can be difficult. And I have to admit the only detention I got in school was for hitting someone who spat on me. But I hold Evil Overlords to a higher level.

      And thinking about it since, if you’re going to gag someone, you’ll need to ungag then to get answers, and I’m sure I’ve seen that process initiate spitting.

  5. Pingback: OVERTHINKING THE EVIL OVERLORD LIST – Introduction | Top X Topics

  6. Pingback: OVERTHINKING THE EVIL OVERLORD LIST #439 – Fight to the Death | Top X Topics

  7. Pingback: TOP X TOPICS – Bottom 10 | Top X Topics

  8. Pingback: EVIL OVERLORD LIST REDUX – Introduction | Super Villain Advice

  9. Pingback: MEDIA: Film | Duggy's Blogs

Leave a Reply

